14.4 C
mercredi 30 novembre 2022

Dernières news

06-08 mai – NCAA East Lansing Regional – Chloé Salort avance en National!

Forest Akers West Golf Course, East Lansing MI


  1. Stanford University 
  2. University of Arizona
  3. Kent State University (Mid-American Conference) (Chloé Salort)
  4. University of California, Los Angeles
  5. Michigan State University
  6. Campbell University (Big South Conference)
  7. University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
  8. Baylor University
  9. University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
  10. University of Georgia
  11. University of Louisville (Margot Bechadergue)
  12. Augusta University
  13. Louisiana State University
  14. Indiana University, Bloomington
  15. Long Beach State University (Big West Conference)
  16. Xavier University (Big East Conference)
  17. Harvard University (The Ivy League)
  18. Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis (Horizon League) (Marion Debove)


  1. Hee Ying Loy – East Tennessee State University
  2. Emma Albrecht – University of Notre Dame
  3. Kirsty Hodgkins – University of Colorado, Boulder
  4. Cecilie Finne-Ipsen – The University of North Carolina at Charlotte
  5. Ashley Lau – University of Michigan
  6. Tereza Melecka – East Tennessee State University

Leaderboard >>>

Derniers articles